Site de Site es Site fr Site it Site pt Site ru Site uk Autres Sites

Autres sites Telma dans le monde


Rakamlarla Telma
hız kesici

Telma Testing


Discover our test services

IATF 16949 ISO 14001 BS OHSAS 18001
Güvenlik, Tasarruf , Rahatlık, çevre
Kalite Yönetimi

Quality approach

Telma applies a strict and on-going policy of quality improvement in its organization, processes and products in order to optimize customer satisfaction.

This approach is based on Quick Response Quality Control (QRQC), an on-site daily management mode used to solve all operational and functional problems efficiently, simply and logically.

Telma's quality management system has been compliant with the ISO 9001 standard since the year 2000. It has been IATF 16949 certified since 2004 (a standard specific to the world automotive sector, based on ISO 9001).

Additionally, the environment and the workers' health and safety are also high strategic priorities for Telma. The company has been ISO 14001 certified since 2004, and BS OHSAS 18001 since 2007.

IATF 16949 & ISO 9001

IATF 16949 is the norm specific to Quality approach in the automotive sector. It was established by IATF (International Automotive Task Force); the ISO was validated and published in the form of a technical specification (TS stands for Technical Specification).

This standard describes processes related to the development and manufacturing of automotive components. To comply with this standard, suppliers must follow certain procedures specific to automotive manufacturing.

Additionally, the IATF developed a certification procedure specific to the automotive industry that guarantees recognition of IATF 16949 certificates throughout the entire sector. ISO/TS 16949:2009 certified suppliers are also ISO9001: 2008 certified. The latest version (ISO/TS 16949:2009) 2008 is a copy of the ISO 9001:2008 standard completed with specific requirements.

ISO 9001 : 2015
Eng-Fr Version / PDF
IATF 16949 : 2016
Eng-Fr Version / PDF

ISO 14001

The ISO 14001 standard is the most frequently used of the ISO 14000 standards on environmental management. The ISO 14000 standards help various types of organisations to improve their environmental performances, which produces more positive results.

The ISO 14001 is the basic standard for certification. It includes 18 requirements divided into 6 chapters providing guidance to the organization in order to minimize the impact of activities on the environment and to durably improve environmental performance (protection and stability).

The first version of these standards dates from 1996. The current version of the series of ISO 14000 standards was published in 2004.

ISO 14001 : 2015
version Française / PDF
ISO 14001 : 2015
English Version / PDF

BS OHSAS 18001

The BS OHSAS 18001 (British Standard Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series) is a model for health and safety management system in the workplace intended to prevent professional risk.

This set of standards, created in 1999, is intended for companies seeking assessment and certification support for their health and safety management system in the workplace. It is compatible with the most common international standards for management systems such as ISO 9001 for Quality and ISO 14001 for Environment.

The first version of these standards dates from 1997. The current version of the BS OHSAS standard 18001 was published in 2007.

BS OHSAS 18001 : 2007
version Française / PDF
BS OHSAS 18001 : 2007
English Version / PDF

Contact Contact Contact Contact